24e0b922bc · Unify navigation on NavigateToPose and remove legacy proxies · Updated 2026-09-22 17:40:25 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?