d1cc7d96ad · Add Wall-X serving and Turtle2 TCP WebSocket bridge · Updated 2026-09-23 21:04:17 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?